0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Zeus X RTA

Rating for this product (Quality & Design)
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$34.99
  • OR

    Customer Reviews

    8 Item(s)

    per page
    1. Zeus X Black review by Manix Bcg on 5/14/2019
      Rating for this product (Quality & Design)

      J'ai ce super Zeus X Black depuis pratiquement deux mois, j'en suis très satisfait, sont poste de travaille est large et très simple, je n'ai eu aucun problème pour gérer le coton (Peut-être par chance) Mais du premier coup. Il fait de bon nuage et à une très bonne restitution des saveurs. J'avait peur que le drip-tip soit trop petit, mais en faite il est très bien, je n'ai même pas penser à le changer. Il à une très bonne contenance, je n'ai que du bien à dire de ce Zeus X, je suis très content de cette achat et je le recommande.

    2. Rock review by Ricardo on 4/27/2019
      Rating for this product (Quality & Design)

      The order came today and everything is perfect, thank you very much , you guys ROCK!!!!

    3. The Zeus X is amazing review by Steven on 4/25/2019
      Rating for this product (Quality & Design)

      Got my package last night.It came fastly ,by the way,the Zeus X is amazing, you´ve done a very good Job !!

    4. They are so amazing review by Thomas on 4/24/2019
      Rating for this product (Quality & Design)

      I have to say, they make good product and the customer service team is so brilliant. I love my Zeus X,it fit perfectly on my Aegis mini kit.I wish I could come and meet them, they are just so amazing.

    5. Great Zeus X review by Dario on 4/11/2019
      Rating for this product (Quality & Design)

      I wanted to say thank you bcz the zeus x arrived very well and it is great. Geekvape always number 1.

    6. The best atomizer review by Shelby on 3/22/2019
      Rating for this product (Quality & Design)

      I picked the package up this morning from the post office and I must say it is the best atomizer I've ever owned by far. I will order the red one next time,my wife must be very happy to receive it.

    7. Well done!! review by Peter on 3/21/2019
      Rating for this product (Quality & Design)

      My rainbow Zeus X I ordered just arrived today. Everything looks and feels damn great! Well done,Geekvape.

    8. Nice Zeus X review by Richard on 3/20/2019
      Rating for this product (Quality & Design)

      Nice product!Thank you very much Geekvape, my Zeus X arrived today and my son asked me for it ,I am sure that he will be delighted when he tastes the flavor. But I have to buy one more for myself.

    8 Item(s)

    per page

    Write Your Own Review

    Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register