0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Blitzen RTA

Rating for this product (Quality & Design)
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$38.00
  • OR

    Customer Reviews

    8 Item(s)

    per page
    1. So far my favourite review by Dani on 8/31/2019
      Rating for this product (Quality & Design)

      I've tried many RTAs and stopped on Blitzen. Flavour is great very close to Ammit which was heading the charts for flavour for a long time, but much easier to wick and the chance to leak is very low, but it could happen. if it leaks just wipe and it will be fine again. The only negative I could point is very hard change to the bigger volume glass, I broke mine even before installing it for a first time. Fortunately the extender of Pharaoh is fitting like charm on the top (upside down) and it works better than bubble glass. With the standard glass liquid capacity is to small, I vape very low nicotine liquids so I vape a lot and standard volume for me is too small.
      Compared to: Digiflavour Pharaoh; Geek Vape Ammit; Vandy Vape Kylin; Vandy Vape Kensei

    2. Review review by Sascha on 1/4/2019
      Rating for this product (Quality & Design)

      I Love this RTA. Easy to build because its a postless Deck and a great flacour. The airflowcontrol is fine
      Great Job.
      Excuse my Bad english

    3. Best RTA review by Preston on 4/28/2018
      Rating for this product (Quality & Design)

      I love it

    4. Superb Vapor product and Flavor intensity review by James Elia on 4/22/2018
      Rating for this product (Quality & Design)

      After trying the Zeus single coil.. I wanted to try to go dual. I never looked into any other manufacturer but geekvape because of my experience with the Zeus. The Blitzen never disappoint. Super easy to build. Never gotten any leaks as of yet! Continue on making great products Geekvape!!

    5. just amazing review by meunier on 2/25/2018
      Rating for this product (Quality & Design)

      Atomizer simple and effective, a perfect finish as on each atomizer of the brand.
      design is very nice whether on a mod mechanical or on an electro box.
      the drip falling on the skewers allows optimal cotton feeding, you just have to taper the ends of the wick before slipping in their locations but once this part mastered you the flavors and the big clouds

    6. Provide Wonderful flavor and Great vapor production review by Vincent on 1/31/2018
      Rating for this product (Quality & Design)

      Has Used it for one week,really enjoy the full wonderful flavor it provides and I like the large vapor production!!!the juice capacity are also deserved to be appreciated!!!Great!!!!Looking forward to get more new products!!!!!

    7. Good look and provide nice flavor review by Jimenez on 1/30/2018
      Rating for this product (Quality & Design)

      I bought AEGIS 100W TC Box Mod and Blitzen together,I can say it is a match made in heaven,I take my vape all the time,all my friends admire it,but what mostly attracted me is its awesome flavour!!unbelievable!!!!

    8. The best RTA now! review by Han on 1/30/2018
      Rating for this product (Quality & Design)

      I have used Dotmod 24 RTA for one year, I don't use that anymore. This is a great RTA.

    8 Item(s)

    per page

    Write Your Own Review

    Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register