0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Aegis Legend Kit

Rating for this product (Quality & Design)
35 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$96.50
  • OR

    Customer Reviews

    Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    1. Great device only one flaw review by Tyler on 3/1/2019
      Rating for this product (Quality & Design)

      While using my aegis legend I've noticed that the glue holding the electrical stuff get lose from the glue holding it together after high watt uses

    2. Good job review by Gordon on 12/12/2018
      Rating for this product (Quality & Design)

      I don't like to order online cuz I can't see and touch the real product ,I think they are full of cheating until I got this Aegis legend kit as a birthday present from my uncle,he purchased it from Geekvape online shop.I was shock to receive such a great product which was bought from online shop.It looks great , works great and very durable. Will buy the Aegis mini kit and other products in the near future.

    3. Worth buying review by Gilbert on 12/12/2018
      Rating for this product (Quality & Design)

      I seldom write reviews or comments. But must write it down to show you how much I love this product. This mod and tank make it a great kit! The clouds are big. This is exactly what I want and need .  High quality and it's definitely worth buying. 

    4. Great flavor beast review by Harry on 11/15/2018
      Rating for this product (Quality & Design)

      Got one yesterday. I totally fall in love with this beast . Great flavor and the USB port is on the top ,very convenient to upgrade the firmware .

    5. Excellent review by Mark on 11/12/2018
      Rating for this product (Quality & Design)

      Very beatuiful ,just as the advertisement .And I love the waterproof ,shockproof and dustproof design. I use it everyday ,the dustproof design makes it as a new kit .The waterproof and shockproof design makes it tenacious . Excellent kit.

    6. Nice kit review by Fitch on 11/12/2018
      Rating for this product (Quality & Design)

      I bought this for my brother ,he loves it. If you are interested in it,don't hesitate to order it, you will get more than you paid.

    7. Best in 6 years review by Christina on 11/8/2018
      Rating for this product (Quality & Design)

      I been vaping for 6 years and my old faithful went out on me so I had to buy a new one. I was shown this one by my vapor guy and OMG in the last 6 years I have been through so many kinds but not one of them that was so GREAT, WONDERFUL, AMAZING as this one hands down!!! Please never stop making these OMG I'm telling all my vaping friends about this one! My daughter is getting hers tomorrow and so is her husband. Thank you for finally making something so FREAKING AWESOME!!!

    8. Thank you review by Mario on 11/5/2018
      Rating for this product (Quality & Design)

      Very good ,I am very satisfied ,thank you ........

    9. Good review by Pierre on 11/5/2018
      Rating for this product (Quality & Design)

      The shipping is fast, via DHL is cool,thank you for good service and awesome product!!

    10. SERVICE ONLY: Great review by Shaun on 9/26/2018
      Rating for this product (Quality & Design)

      Have not received it yet as DHL shipping had an accident. I do not blame DHL these things happen, but currently GeekVape and DHL are working to find it and if they can't, GeekVape offered to replace it and send another. Can't judge the vape yet, but anything with service this good is definitely something worth getting.

    Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4

    Write Your Own Review

    Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register