0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Nova kit

Rating for this product (Quality & Design)
35 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

$88.99

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  1. Super happy with it. review by Aries on 1/25/2019
    Rating for this product (Quality & Design)

    This kit is awesome .It has been the first vape to make me want a cigarette so much. Exactly what I ordered and what I want. Ultra-excited with this Nova kit!

  2. Excellent starter kit review by Brook on 1/8/2019
    Rating for this product (Quality & Design)

    This is the most excellent starter kit I have ever had, it is very simple but beautiful. Feels good in hand . Comes quickly and good customer service.

  3. What I want review by Jared on 12/20/2018
    Rating for this product (Quality & Design)

    I've been hesitating between the Aegis mini kit and Nova kit . I bought the Nova kit finally ,I am very happy that I purchased the right thing.This kit is just what I want. Love love love it .

  4. Awesome kit review by Ken on 12/17/2018
    Rating for this product (Quality & Design)

    Awesome kit.I really love the feel of the mod, small and light enough,easy to carry, I will recommend it to everyone I KNOW. It looks cool as well, great product.

  5. Works good review by Raymond on 12/17/2018
    Rating for this product (Quality & Design)

    I really like the resin part,it is very soft . It also works good ,out of my expectation .Absolutely worth my money.

  6. Classical look review by York on 11/27/2018
    Rating for this product (Quality & Design)

    I definitely love this resin Nova kit. And I love the classical look of the Nova mod.GeekVape is awesome, I love their products.

  7. Fashionable review by Bishop on 11/14/2018
    Rating for this product (Quality & Design)

    I bought it after I saw the video on Youtube. I fell in love with it at my first sight . After I got the real product ,I understand why so many people love this product. Fashionable appearance , you should own one.

  8. Don't hestitate to buy one review by Dean on 11/13/2018
    Rating for this product (Quality & Design)

    Just got my package . Nice timing, I was about to go outside with friends. lol... Then I decided to open it first. My friends were beside me ,they took it out and said it is portable, very easy to hold , also easy to bring it out ,you don't need to worry it will fell down. Nice,highly recommended . It is worthy ,don't hesitate to buy one.

  9. I love it! review by Spencer on 11/12/2018
    Rating for this product (Quality & Design)

    I really love this mod, it comes without any damage . All accessories are here .Then put my batteries in and turned it on ,it works good,no problem. It would be my best ever . So easy to hold in the hand. Thank you ,Geekvape.

  10. Definitely gorgeous review by Brian on 11/9/2018
    Rating for this product (Quality & Design)

    Can't help writing down my comment since used it. Cool look , portable. Good smoke . I can put it in my pocket , carry to everywhere.

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register