0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Aegis mini kit

Rating for this product (Quality & Design)
54 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$65.00
  • OR

    Customer Reviews

    Items 1 to 10 of 54 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. 6
    1. My Six Month Review of the Regis Mini Kit review by Philip on 10/12/2019
      Rating for this product (Quality & Design)

      After using the Regis Mini Kit for more than six months. I must say that this little compact unit really delivers! No fuss with having to replace batteries. Just plug in your usb and away you go. If your driving no problem just plug it in to your automotive power supply. The only problem I have found is you have to use the supplied usb cord due to the long plug. It really isn't a problem. The Cerberus Super Mesh Tank delivers big clouds! I am now replacing the coil for the first time! WOW! I use this unit daily! I love it! I smoke with two to three units at a time so I don't get my units too hot. I am sure this helps preserves the coils from burning up. But HEY! You have to do what you have to do. Right? Over all I am very happy with my Mini Vape the "Regis Mini Kit" I got mine in the Camo & Gunmetal Color!

    2. Thumbs up! review by Dennis on 5/17/2019
      Rating for this product (Quality & Design)

      Thanks for Geekvape's kind service,I've got the aegis mini kit now and i apreciate you're help i like it its a great vapor thumbs up !

    3. Aegis Mini kit Camo & son Cerberus review by Manix Bcg on 5/14/2019
      Rating for this product (Quality & Design)

      Un kit juste génial ! Je l'utilise depuis plusieurs mois maintenant et je l'adore ! J'ai choisi comme résistance les Mesh 2 plage d'utilisation 30/45 Watts. Je vape à 33/35 Watts Les résistances me durent entre 3 semaines à 1 mois en changeant de liquide quand même régulièrement. Le rendu saveur est très bien et le pyrex à une très bonne contenance, quant aux drip-tip 810 il est très agréable, je n'ai même pas essayé de le changer. La Box est superbe, elle est petite, tiens biens en main, n'a pas peur des chutes. La charge tiens toutes la journée et ce recharge à une très grande vitesse . Je recommande ce kit ! Plusieurs de mes proche l'ont acheter et en sont très satisfait. Geek Vape c'est une valeur sur !

    4. Excited with my aegis Vape review by Lee on 4/22/2019
      Rating for this product (Quality & Design)

      I am excited with my aegis mini kit.Thank you for producing such a solid vape I can use at work and not worry if it will break if I drop it or it.gets wet...thank you for quality into your work....

    5. Very good kit review by Big E Rigz on 3/23/2019
      Rating for this product (Quality & Design)

      Got mine from a shop called Guardian Vape 2 in the bronx. The rep showed me many kits and explained all the features in detail but not even the fancier more expensive kits caught my attention or felt more comfortable in my hand that the Aegis mini. It’s a great quality kit, fires almost instantly. Delivers great flavor and makes big clouds. I’m getting another one for my wife.

    6. mixed emotions. review by brittany on 2/13/2019
      Rating for this product (Quality & Design)

      I understand is comes from out of the us (i live in the us) i ordered it jan 18th and it finally came in february 11th. says that it charges to 80% in 30 minutes, i timed it to see if that was true. it was not, mine didn't even get to 50% charge. other then that, i am very happy with it. i work at a rock quarry and my other vape didn't make it a year, so i was very excited to see this one. i also kayak and do other many wet/dirty sports and am very excited to try it out. i love how small and light weight it is and will be easy for to me cary/pack plus i can charge it in my truck on long trips where i don't have an easy to get to house plug. i am interested to see how long the rubber flap that covers the charging port holds up. the mouth piece is a little larger then i had thought it would be but its okay.i like the attention to detail on this kit. if or when this kit ever meets its demise i will be purchasing another one!

    7. Good store review by Paddy on 12/28/2018
      Rating for this product (Quality & Design)

      It came with a broken glass on the tank. I believed it was broken during transit cuz I ordered from Geekvape for many times,they always provide high quality products .I reported to Geekvape and they reshipped a replacement glass right away. Such a great customers service,will keep purchasing from Geekvape all the time. Good store and good customers service.

    8. Shocked review by Owen on 12/28/2018
      Rating for this product (Quality & Design)

      Arrived before the Xmas Day, good timing . I gave it to my son on Xmas Day while we were having dinner.He was so excited to drop his red wine on the poor kit, and it still worked good ,made big clouds. We all shocked.

    9. Good kit for newbie review by Booth on 12/25/2018
      Rating for this product (Quality & Design)

      Nice kit ,it has an appealing appearance ! It also has a good performance, big clouds.It is a good kit for a newbie of electric cigarette.Very easy to use and understand. I love everything of the kit. 

    10. Comes quickly review by Silvester on 12/24/2018
      Rating for this product (Quality & Design)

      Bought it for my boyfriend,he was kind of unhappy several days before , the shipping is very fast ,it comes quickly . He loves it so much and very happy . I can see my happy boy again.Thank you ,Geekvape.

    Items 1 to 10 of 54 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. 6

    Write Your Own Review

    Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register