0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Aegis legend kit- Christmas Edition

Rating for this product (Quality & Design)
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$96.50
  • OR

    Customer Reviews

    Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    1. Legend kit is perfect review by Luca on 5/21/2019
      Rating for this product (Quality & Design)

      I keep looking to purchase the Aegis Legend kit to replace my old mod whose battery door break in half. I work on a farm , so the Legend is perfect with its shock resistance and dust proof.

    2. Awesome product review by Christopher on 5/14/2019
      Rating for this product (Quality & Design)

      I purchased my 200W Legend kit a few weeks ago, and its awesome! I really like it. Thanks for a great product!

    3. Geekvape change my life review by Shawn on 4/23/2019
      Rating for this product (Quality & Design)

      I must say thank you too much for your best support.Actually Geekvape has changed my life. I prefer Vaping and no more tobacco cigarettes. Love the Aegis and the Ammit series best.

    4. Very awesome review by Ronald on 4/15/2019
      Rating for this product (Quality & Design)

      I'm from US and I bought a Legend on 5th,Apr. I thougth it would take around 2 weeks or more to get it . What makes me unbelievable is that I got it on 9th,Apr. Geekvape just upgraded my shipping to DHL without any extra fee,I must say this is very awesome.Honestly no other company would have done this, you guys rock! Well done ,Geekvape. Will do next purchasing soon.

    5. Happy to get it ! review by Ryder on 1/22/2019
      Rating for this product (Quality & Design)

      I walked my dog in the park with my Flag edition ,which I received last week . Many people ask me where they can buy this beautiful kit.I highly recommended Geekvape cuz they have good customer service and package comes fast .I am very happy to get this kit .Will purchase more.

    6. Excellent choice for any customer review by Alberto on 1/21/2019
      Rating for this product (Quality & Design)

      Excellent quality and attention to detail on this product. On top of that is easy to use and shockproof/waterproof!

    7. Awesome kit awesome Geekvape. review by Otis on 1/4/2019
      Rating for this product (Quality & Design)

      The Aegis Legend Kit is quiet awesome, it is jsut beyond my expectation. I like watching videos on Youtube in my free time, I accidently watched this review video about Aegis Legend Kit,I totally fell in love with it. I ordered it immediately.Now I am very happy to hold this beast in my hand.Awesome kit awesome Geekvape.

    8. Good kit for beginners. review by Perry on 12/28/2018
      Rating for this product (Quality & Design)

      This kit is a good kit for beginners cuz it is very easy to use . The shockproof function is good for beginners ,too .Beginners always dorp down their mod or kit. I hope they can produce more and more this kind of product .

    9. Worth my money review by Cliff on 12/25/2018
      Rating for this product (Quality & Design)

      I am so careless that I always lost my vape . This kit worth my money to buy one or two more for backup .I don’t need to worry about dropping my kit again .

    10. Well done review by Burke on 12/25/2018
      Rating for this product (Quality & Design)

      I am afraid to buy things on line cuz I think they always cheat customers and I would waste my money. I have no idea to buy this mod in online shop as I fell mine and the vape shop is very far away from me,I have been hesitating for long time until I saw the review on Youtube. And after I got the package and opened it, Jesus ,it is exactly what I want, good quality and portable. Easy to bring , 100% will purchase more.Well done !

    Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2

    Write Your Own Review

    Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register